Seafare Seafare


The consortium consists of 5 partners and 9 associated partners from 5 countries from the Atlantic Region:


Associated partners:

  • FORMOSA - Cooperativa de Viverista de Ria Formosa - CRL, Portugal
  • Environment Agency Wales, UK
  • Fitoplancton marino (Easyalgae), Spain
  • Marine Institute, Ireland
  • North Western and North Wales Sea Fisheries Committee, UK
  • Scottish Association for Marine Science, UK
  • University de Bretagne Occidentale (UBO), France
  • University College Cork, Ireland
  • Pesquerias Isla  Mayor S.A., Spain


EU Support